f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 25/08/19 - 13:35:02 133
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 25/08/19 - 13:20:04 105
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 25/08/19 - 13:15:13 116
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 25/08/19 - 13:15:04 164
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 25/08/19 - 13:05:05 102
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 25/08/19 - 12:35:14 106
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 25/08/19 - 12:20:03 105
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 25/08/19 - 12:10:18 102
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 25/08/19 - 12:00:08 101
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 25/08/19 - 11:15:14 103
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 25/08/19 - 11:05:12 104
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 25/08/19 - 11:00:21 59
iPhon.fr https://f43.me/iphon.xml 25/08/19 - 09:05:29 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 25/08/19 - 07:51:10 134
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 25/08/19 - 07:05:38 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 25/08/19 - 06:10:18 104
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 25/08/19 - 01:00:03 102
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 24/08/19 - 19:20:13 105
Pusheen https://f43.me/pusheen.xml 24/08/19 - 17:05:38 13
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 24/08/19 - 12:50:27 101
JDN : l'actu tech https://f43.me/jdn-lactu-tech.xml 24/08/19 - 07:55:52 54
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 24/08/19 - 07:55:31 101
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 24/08/19 - 07:55:30 103
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 24/08/19 - 07:55:27 103
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 24/08/19 - 07:54:22 102
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 24/08/19 - 07:54:21 101
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 24/08/19 - 07:52:16 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 22/08/19 - 22:52:45 124
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 22/08/19 - 22:52:27 102
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 22/08/19 - 22:51:36 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 22/08/19 - 22:51:34 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 22/08/19 - 22:50:36 101
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 22/08/19 - 22:50:31 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 21/08/19 - 12:08:08 110
Matthieu Napoli's blog https://f43.me/matthieu-napolis-blog.xml 20/08/19 - 12:08:09 37
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 20/08/19 - 07:08:30 86
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 16/08/19 - 01:08:56 101
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 13/08/19 - 06:08:16 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 06/08/19 - 04:08:07 101
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 05/08/19 - 07:08:10 101
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 01/08/19 - 06:08:08 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 30/07/19 - 11:07:22 54
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 24/07/19 - 05:07:14 81
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 17/06/19 - 06:06:26 11
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/06/19 - 09:06:31 25
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 04/06/19 - 03:06:23 32
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 15/05/19 - 09:05:07 101
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 02:09:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 11:05:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 03:01:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 05:01:20 5