f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 19/01/19 - 01:30:07 257
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 19/01/19 - 01:25:03 192
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 19/01/19 - 01:10:09 136
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 19/01/19 - 00:50:18 106
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 18/01/19 - 21:40:12 159
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 18/01/19 - 21:35:08 129
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 18/01/19 - 21:20:03 137
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 18/01/19 - 20:25:13 107
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 18/01/19 - 19:25:27 121
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 18/01/19 - 18:35:40 121
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 18/01/19 - 18:25:03 102
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 18/01/19 - 18:20:14 126
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 18/01/19 - 18:10:16 70
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 18/01/19 - 18:05:32 105
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 18/01/19 - 18:05:13 130
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 18/01/19 - 17:55:06 114
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 18/01/19 - 17:35:08 111
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 18/01/19 - 17:05:08 104
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 18/01/19 - 16:40:35 103
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 18/01/19 - 16:35:25 105
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 18/01/19 - 16:35:05 106
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 18/01/19 - 12:20:24 111
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 18/01/19 - 07:35:25 101
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 18/01/19 - 07:05:20 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 18/01/19 - 06:50:47 163
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 18/01/19 - 06:10:16 101
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 17/01/19 - 22:20:30 4
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 17/01/19 - 22:10:12 102
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 17/01/19 - 18:25:18 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 17/01/19 - 16:15:05 101
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 17/01/19 - 12:35:14 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 17/01/19 - 11:40:20 46
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 17/01/19 - 00:40:43 110
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 16/01/19 - 17:50:13 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 16/01/19 - 12:30:26 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 15/01/19 - 19:15:14 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 15/01/19 - 19:00:39 44
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 14/01/19 - 09:25:12 99
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 11/01/19 - 10:05:34 43
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 20/12/18 - 01:50:07 101
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 18/12/18 - 13:35:30 21
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 05/12/18 - 18:05:27 101
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 26/11/18 - 19:15:53 22
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 26/09/18 - 10:15:08 101
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5