f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 25/05/18 - 22:16:03 184
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 25/05/18 - 22:08:16 136
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 25/05/18 - 21:58:11 245
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 25/05/18 - 21:58:10 125
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 25/05/18 - 21:02:16 111
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 25/05/18 - 20:24:15 105
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 25/05/18 - 20:08:06 118
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 25/05/18 - 18:42:06 108
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 25/05/18 - 18:34:32 83
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 25/05/18 - 18:28:11 116
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 25/05/18 - 18:18:03 137
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 25/05/18 - 18:12:05 113
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 25/05/18 - 18:02:22 101
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 25/05/18 - 17:42:14 181
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 25/05/18 - 15:44:11 106
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 25/05/18 - 15:12:12 101
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 25/05/18 - 14:44:03 105
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 25/05/18 - 12:18:22 104
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 25/05/18 - 11:24:20 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 25/05/18 - 07:49:15 160
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 25/05/18 - 07:02:32 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 25/05/18 - 06:08:14 101
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 25/05/18 - 01:28:06 102
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 24/05/18 - 16:32:08 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 24/05/18 - 16:16:28 88
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 24/05/18 - 16:00:27 104
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 24/05/18 - 15:32:27 104
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 24/05/18 - 11:38:24 27
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 23/05/18 - 14:16:11 106
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 22/05/18 - 18:48:17 102
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 22/05/18 - 17:06:35 42
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 22/05/18 - 16:16:13 99
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 21/05/18 - 23:22:08 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 21/05/18 - 15:10:08 83
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 18/05/18 - 01:02:17 32
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 16/05/18 - 19:24:19 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 14/05/18 - 10:44:24 60
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 14/05/18 - 09:42:17 77
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 09/05/18 - 08:02:26 16
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 08/05/18 - 17:08:10 100
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 03/05/18 - 19:16:28 15
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 08/11/17 - 17:08:45 30
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5