f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 15/12/18 - 14:50:08 182
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 15/12/18 - 14:50:04 107
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 15/12/18 - 14:40:02 113
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 15/12/18 - 14:31:02 109
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 15/12/18 - 14:15:15 115
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 15/12/18 - 14:10:04 129
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 15/12/18 - 14:05:04 101
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 15/12/18 - 14:00:17 109
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 15/12/18 - 13:40:05 101
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 15/12/18 - 13:25:41 101
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 15/12/18 - 12:55:12 110
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 15/12/18 - 10:30:05 101
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 15/12/18 - 10:20:17 103
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 15/12/18 - 09:45:05 101
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 15/12/18 - 07:00:29 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 15/12/18 - 06:52:53 160
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 15/12/18 - 06:10:09 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 15/12/18 - 02:01:32 110
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 14/12/18 - 22:40:17 102
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 14/12/18 - 21:25:10 102
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 14/12/18 - 18:05:19 101
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 14/12/18 - 17:35:23 103
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 14/12/18 - 17:35:07 101
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 14/12/18 - 17:30:25 103
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 14/12/18 - 17:05:10 104
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 14/12/18 - 15:20:13 105
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 14/12/18 - 14:55:19 104
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 14/12/18 - 09:50:51 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 13/12/18 - 18:20:12 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 13/12/18 - 16:45:37 101
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 13/12/18 - 15:20:24 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 13/12/18 - 12:15:48 39
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 13/12/18 - 10:15:54 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 12/12/18 - 12:45:19 102
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 11/12/18 - 21:05:24 45
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 11/12/18 - 18:10:45 66
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 11/12/18 - 17:56:08 35
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 05/12/18 - 18:05:27 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 05/12/18 - 04:05:12 101
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 03/12/18 - 12:25:12 96
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 26/11/18 - 19:15:53 22
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 21/10/18 - 19:05:34 19
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 26/09/18 - 10:15:08 101
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5