f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 17/08/18 - 21:35:05 268
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 17/08/18 - 21:25:06 191
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 17/08/18 - 21:10:10 122
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 17/08/18 - 21:05:13 91
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 17/08/18 - 19:50:16 115
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 17/08/18 - 19:35:22 145
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 17/08/18 - 19:05:32 101
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 17/08/18 - 19:05:12 111
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 17/08/18 - 18:35:06 119
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 17/08/18 - 18:25:41 104
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 17/08/18 - 18:20:18 104
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 17/08/18 - 18:20:11 107
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 17/08/18 - 18:20:09 104
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 17/08/18 - 17:40:04 113
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 17/08/18 - 17:40:03 104
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 17/08/18 - 16:50:13 101
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 17/08/18 - 16:35:38 104
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 17/08/18 - 12:50:32 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 17/08/18 - 07:51:16 163
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 17/08/18 - 07:05:30 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 17/08/18 - 06:10:13 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 17/08/18 - 02:01:29 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 16/08/18 - 22:50:09 101
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 16/08/18 - 18:25:27 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 16/08/18 - 17:50:14 101
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 16/08/18 - 17:05:19 104
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 16/08/18 - 16:50:11 107
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 16/08/18 - 16:20:14 101
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 16/08/18 - 11:50:10 101
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 15/08/18 - 22:35:20 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 15/08/18 - 17:10:17 52
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 13/08/18 - 11:35:17 86
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 10/08/18 - 16:25:39 34
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 09/08/18 - 01:20:07 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 06/08/18 - 07:20:28 99
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 03/08/18 - 16:25:32 39
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 02/08/18 - 10:15:15 101
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 01/08/18 - 08:25:25 19
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 25/07/18 - 02:00:20 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 24/07/18 - 09:40:28 69
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 13/07/18 - 14:17:49 16
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 08/11/17 - 17:08:45 30
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5