f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 22/09/19 - 01:40:04 261
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 22/09/19 - 01:26:03 188
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 22/09/19 - 01:10:05 135
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 21/09/19 - 21:36:04 266
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 21/09/19 - 21:28:02 107
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 21/09/19 - 20:24:02 118
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 21/09/19 - 19:04:11 109
Pusheen https://f43.me/pusheen.xml 21/09/19 - 17:02:13 28
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 21/09/19 - 16:38:02 107
iPhon.fr https://f43.me/iphon.xml 21/09/19 - 15:02:13 104
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 21/09/19 - 13:40:48 114
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 21/09/19 - 11:58:05 101
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 21/09/19 - 11:36:06 103
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 21/09/19 - 11:16:02 102
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 21/09/19 - 10:08:46 130
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 21/09/19 - 09:18:03 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 21/09/19 - 07:48:34 155
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 21/09/19 - 07:00:10 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 21/09/19 - 06:08:04 107
AWS Blogs https://f43.me/aws-blogs.xml 21/09/19 - 03:34:43 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 21/09/19 - 02:02:26 102
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 20/09/19 - 23:36:02 103
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 20/09/19 - 19:09:31 101
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 20/09/19 - 19:09:04 102
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 20/09/19 - 15:38:10 103
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 20/09/19 - 15:38:09 104
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 20/09/19 - 15:28:06 103
JDN : l'actu tech https://f43.me/jdn-lactu-tech.xml 20/09/19 - 14:44:09 103
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 19/09/19 - 16:58:05 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 18/09/19 - 14:08:08 110
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 18/09/19 - 02:14:12 90
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 18/09/19 - 00:08:06 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 17/09/19 - 10:50:09 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 12/09/19 - 11:14:07 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 11/09/19 - 07:00:04 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 09/09/19 - 21:08:05 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 09/09/19 - 20:48:07 55
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 07/09/19 - 06:14:06 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 05/09/19 - 11:50:09 60
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 02/09/19 - 12:04:08 101
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 28/08/19 - 09:30:09 12
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 22/08/19 - 22:50:36 101
Matthieu Napoli's blog https://f43.me/matthieu-napolis-blog.xml 20/08/19 - 12:08:09 37
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 13/08/19 - 06:08:16 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 24/07/19 - 05:07:14 81
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/06/19 - 09:06:31 25
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 04/06/19 - 03:06:23 32
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 15/05/19 - 09:05:07 101
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 02:09:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 11:05:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 03:01:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 05:01:20 5