f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 16/06/19 - 17:10:11 209
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 16/06/19 - 17:10:05 163
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 16/06/19 - 16:40:02 114
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 16/06/19 - 16:35:29 105
iPhon.fr https://f43.me/iphon.xml 16/06/19 - 16:15:21 25
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 16/06/19 - 16:15:10 116
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 16/06/19 - 15:40:04 103
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 16/06/19 - 15:25:08 104
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 16/06/19 - 15:20:04 105
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 16/06/19 - 14:00:11 108
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 16/06/19 - 11:20:11 109
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 16/06/19 - 11:00:15 101
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 16/06/19 - 11:00:09 101
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 16/06/19 - 10:25:06 102
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 16/06/19 - 07:50:55 163
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 16/06/19 - 07:05:23 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 16/06/19 - 06:10:15 101
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 16/06/19 - 02:05:19 106
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 16/06/19 - 02:00:31 110
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 15/06/19 - 22:50:17 102
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 15/06/19 - 21:25:09 101
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 15/06/19 - 12:50:03 102
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 14/06/19 - 19:33:56 103
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 14/06/19 - 17:35:40 103
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 14/06/19 - 17:35:39 103
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 14/06/19 - 16:25:04 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 14/06/19 - 13:50:25 120
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 14/06/19 - 13:25:38 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 13/06/19 - 22:45:09 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 13/06/19 - 22:30:25 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 13/06/19 - 15:35:07 101
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 12/06/19 - 14:50:21 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 12/06/19 - 03:21:17 73
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 10/06/19 - 14:05:15 101
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 04/06/19 - 17:50:23 32
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/06/19 - 11:05:31 25
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 03/06/19 - 19:10:07 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 27/05/19 - 16:05:29 56
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 23/05/19 - 20:55:23 78
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 15/05/19 - 23:40:07 101
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 11/05/19 - 09:50:37 10
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 06/05/19 - 09:20:15 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 02/05/19 - 20:10:26 52
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 30/04/19 - 10:45:13 101
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5