f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 23/02/19 - 20:20:07 221
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 23/02/19 - 20:05:03 116
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 23/02/19 - 19:50:16 110
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 23/02/19 - 19:50:05 176
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 23/02/19 - 19:20:11 109
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 23/02/19 - 19:10:13 122
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 23/02/19 - 18:35:29 107
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 23/02/19 - 18:35:12 101
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 23/02/19 - 17:50:03 103
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 23/02/19 - 17:05:05 110
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 23/02/19 - 16:35:10 103
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 23/02/19 - 15:35:05 105
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 23/02/19 - 12:55:19 103
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 23/02/19 - 10:20:03 101
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 23/02/19 - 10:15:16 108
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 23/02/19 - 07:05:32 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 23/02/19 - 06:53:30 151
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 23/02/19 - 06:10:09 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 23/02/19 - 02:00:55 110
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 22/02/19 - 19:10:11 103
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 22/02/19 - 16:45:24 104
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 22/02/19 - 16:10:22 104
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 22/02/19 - 14:05:24 101
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 22/02/19 - 13:20:03 103
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 22/02/19 - 12:05:11 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 21/02/19 - 22:45:35 102
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 21/02/19 - 21:40:09 102
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 21/02/19 - 19:20:21 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 21/02/19 - 13:45:14 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 20/02/19 - 21:45:09 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 20/02/19 - 19:05:12 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 19/02/19 - 21:50:32 51
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 19/02/19 - 18:35:26 49
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 18/02/19 - 12:25:24 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 15/02/19 - 16:20:27 45
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 14/02/19 - 17:35:04 101
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 13/02/19 - 20:10:11 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 13/02/19 - 17:10:07 101
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 09/02/19 - 12:10:27 6
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 06/02/19 - 06:20:07 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 05/02/19 - 22:10:16 74
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 24/01/19 - 17:05:11 104
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 18/12/18 - 13:35:30 21
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 26/11/18 - 19:15:53 22
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5