f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 23/04/19 - 20:25:08 231
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 23/04/19 - 20:25:02 187
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 23/04/19 - 20:20:23 148
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 23/04/19 - 20:20:21 131
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 23/04/19 - 20:20:20 126
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 23/04/19 - 20:20:04 125
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 23/04/19 - 19:05:36 122
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 23/04/19 - 18:50:05 124
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 23/04/19 - 18:50:04 101
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 23/04/19 - 18:35:05 113
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 23/04/19 - 18:35:04 110
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 23/04/19 - 18:25:11 105
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 23/04/19 - 18:20:17 105
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 23/04/19 - 17:40:13 102
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 23/04/19 - 17:35:12 122
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 23/04/19 - 17:25:22 104
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 23/04/19 - 17:25:19 104
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 23/04/19 - 17:05:22 102
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 23/04/19 - 16:25:08 113
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 23/04/19 - 16:20:23 24
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 23/04/19 - 12:50:22 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 23/04/19 - 07:50:51 154
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 23/04/19 - 07:05:26 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 23/04/19 - 06:10:11 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 23/04/19 - 02:02:34 110
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 22/04/19 - 19:55:05 101
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 22/04/19 - 14:05:20 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 18/04/19 - 14:55:09 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 18/04/19 - 12:05:44 51
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 18/04/19 - 08:55:27 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 18/04/19 - 08:00:22 101
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 18/04/19 - 00:20:10 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 17/04/19 - 20:30:15 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 17/04/19 - 18:05:11 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 17/04/19 - 00:05:14 76
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 16/04/19 - 23:20:26 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 16/04/19 - 22:20:26 61
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 16/04/19 - 18:00:05 104
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 15/04/19 - 09:35:24 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 03/04/19 - 18:46:12 51
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 23/03/19 - 10:55:38 7
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 06/02/19 - 06:20:07 101
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 24/01/19 - 17:05:11 104
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 18/12/18 - 13:35:30 21
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5