f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 19/07/18 - 00:05:04 102
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 19/07/18 - 00:00:56 119
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 19/07/18 - 00:00:25 102
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 19/07/18 - 00:00:08 101
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 18/07/18 - 23:55:05 307
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 18/07/18 - 22:45:20 101
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 18/07/18 - 22:10:08 136
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 18/07/18 - 21:35:09 113
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 18/07/18 - 20:20:48 131
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 18/07/18 - 19:05:21 95
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 18/07/18 - 18:35:30 50
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 18/07/18 - 17:50:09 117
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 18/07/18 - 17:10:14 88
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 18/07/18 - 16:30:22 101
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 18/07/18 - 16:30:10 113
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 18/07/18 - 16:25:05 107
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 18/07/18 - 16:20:18 103
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 18/07/18 - 15:55:04 104
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 18/07/18 - 15:50:06 105
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 18/07/18 - 15:10:13 101
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 18/07/18 - 13:35:31 102
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 18/07/18 - 08:55:25 102
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 18/07/18 - 08:55:18 102
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 18/07/18 - 05:00:25 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 18/07/18 - 04:10:12 101
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 17/07/18 - 22:25:29 101
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 17/07/18 - 16:55:17 101
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 17/07/18 - 16:05:04 103
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 17/07/18 - 08:40:27 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 16/07/18 - 20:20:25 94
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 16/07/18 - 18:55:29 37
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 14/07/18 - 06:55:22 30
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 13/07/18 - 16:06:03 101
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 13/07/18 - 12:17:49 16
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 13/07/18 - 12:17:44 18
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 13/07/18 - 12:17:10 67
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 13/07/18 - 12:13:25 110
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 13/07/18 - 12:10:20 83
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 13/07/18 - 12:06:53 108
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 13/07/18 - 12:06:43 105
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 05/05/18 - 07:00:19 102
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 08/11/17 - 16:08:45 30
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 11:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 15:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 17:14:20 5