f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 23/06/18 - 10:10:03 151
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 23/06/18 - 10:08:04 102
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 23/06/18 - 09:54:04 104
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 23/06/18 - 09:38:03 110
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 23/06/18 - 08:58:10 108
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 23/06/18 - 08:56:23 102
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 23/06/18 - 08:08:10 110
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 23/06/18 - 07:49:35 170
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 23/06/18 - 07:00:28 101
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 23/06/18 - 06:46:13 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 23/06/18 - 06:08:11 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 23/06/18 - 04:12:14 101
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 23/06/18 - 03:00:06 103
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 22/06/18 - 23:36:12 110
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 22/06/18 - 20:14:05 119
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 22/06/18 - 19:22:18 102
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 22/06/18 - 19:02:18 98
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 22/06/18 - 17:40:06 108
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 22/06/18 - 17:00:11 117
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 22/06/18 - 15:38:21 102
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 22/06/18 - 15:36:25 103
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 22/06/18 - 14:16:20 30
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 22/06/18 - 13:42:03 103
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 22/06/18 - 12:20:03 101
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 22/06/18 - 11:32:14 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 21/06/18 - 22:16:12 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 21/06/18 - 20:28:08 89
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 21/06/18 - 20:00:10 103
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 21/06/18 - 19:36:20 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 21/06/18 - 19:14:19 36
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 21/06/18 - 16:50:03 101
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 21/06/18 - 15:22:11 102
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 20/06/18 - 18:56:29 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 20/06/18 - 09:10:26 69
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 20/06/18 - 06:12:24 90
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 19/06/18 - 18:36:21 48
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 19/06/18 - 17:46:06 101
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 18/06/18 - 09:48:14 79
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 18/06/18 - 08:16:27 18
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 05/06/18 - 03:00:11 102
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 03/05/18 - 19:16:28 15
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 08/11/17 - 17:08:45 30
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5