f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 21/10/18 - 16:35:12 140
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 21/10/18 - 16:20:25 209
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 21/10/18 - 16:20:13 110
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 21/10/18 - 16:10:11 119
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 21/10/18 - 16:05:30 107
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 21/10/18 - 15:35:18 103
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 21/10/18 - 15:15:05 101
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 21/10/18 - 14:25:17 101
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 21/10/18 - 14:10:09 110
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 21/10/18 - 13:25:10 105
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 21/10/18 - 12:55:45 108
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 21/10/18 - 12:05:30 102
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 21/10/18 - 10:51:02 103
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 21/10/18 - 07:52:54 155
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 21/10/18 - 07:05:52 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 21/10/18 - 06:10:26 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 21/10/18 - 02:02:29 110
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 20/10/18 - 13:40:05 101
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 19/10/18 - 20:40:42 103
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 19/10/18 - 18:05:28 101
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 19/10/18 - 17:35:47 104
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 19/10/18 - 17:35:43 104
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 19/10/18 - 17:05:15 105
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 19/10/18 - 15:55:05 103
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 19/10/18 - 09:30:49 80
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 19/10/18 - 08:05:44 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 18/10/18 - 16:15:03 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 17/10/18 - 18:50:43 103
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 17/10/18 - 17:50:40 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 17/10/18 - 17:10:24 101
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 17/10/18 - 15:25:27 101
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 17/10/18 - 15:06:48 18
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 16/10/18 - 21:05:33 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 16/10/18 - 18:06:45 18
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 16/10/18 - 18:06:30 41
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 16/10/18 - 17:20:17 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 16/10/18 - 17:11:06 58
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 15/10/18 - 09:20:28 92
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 03/10/18 - 23:40:15 101
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 26/09/18 - 10:15:08 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 22/09/18 - 09:50:23 36
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/09/18 - 15:45:29 21
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5