f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 23/07/19 - 04:50:28 126
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 23/07/19 - 04:40:09 112
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 23/07/19 - 04:20:28 104
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 23/07/19 - 02:06:07 110
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 23/07/19 - 02:06:01 126
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 23/07/19 - 02:05:32 110
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 22/07/19 - 23:20:11 106
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 22/07/19 - 22:20:04 119
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 22/07/19 - 22:05:06 128
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 22/07/19 - 20:20:29 123
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 22/07/19 - 20:05:20 122
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 22/07/19 - 19:45:18 106
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 22/07/19 - 19:20:11 101
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 22/07/19 - 19:20:09 121
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 22/07/19 - 18:05:23 104
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 22/07/19 - 17:40:04 115
iPhon.fr https://f43.me/iphon.xml 22/07/19 - 16:50:29 108
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 22/07/19 - 16:20:06 109
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 22/07/19 - 15:50:14 106
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 22/07/19 - 12:25:15 102
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 22/07/19 - 10:50:07 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 22/07/19 - 10:45:15 102
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 22/07/19 - 10:40:05 101
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 22/07/19 - 07:35:24 101
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 22/07/19 - 07:00:27 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 22/07/19 - 06:10:09 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 19/07/19 - 16:05:25 107
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 18/07/19 - 23:05:05 102
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 18/07/19 - 18:20:17 102
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 17/07/19 - 17:45:25 79
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 16/07/19 - 18:10:12 80
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 16/07/19 - 15:05:12 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 14/07/19 - 10:00:17 57
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 12/07/19 - 21:10:12 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 12/07/19 - 15:20:09 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 02/07/19 - 17:40:09 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 27/06/19 - 17:20:21 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 24/06/19 - 21:10:18 53
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 17/06/19 - 20:55:26 11
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 13/06/19 - 15:35:07 101
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 04/06/19 - 17:50:23 32
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/06/19 - 11:05:31 25
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 15/05/19 - 23:40:07 101
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 30/04/19 - 10:45:13 101
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5