f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 25/09/18 - 05:25:10 132
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 25/09/18 - 05:15:17 121
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 25/09/18 - 05:10:13 105
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 25/09/18 - 02:08:10 107
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 25/09/18 - 02:08:02 124
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 25/09/18 - 02:06:30 106
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 25/09/18 - 02:06:19 101
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 24/09/18 - 23:35:40 114
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 24/09/18 - 23:25:09 98
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 24/09/18 - 22:55:31 106
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 24/09/18 - 22:25:04 138
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 24/09/18 - 20:35:03 132
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 24/09/18 - 19:25:04 115
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 24/09/18 - 18:40:45 101
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 24/09/18 - 18:20:29 101
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 24/09/18 - 18:20:19 104
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 24/09/18 - 17:55:03 138
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 24/09/18 - 17:45:33 104
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 24/09/18 - 16:50:29 107
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 24/09/18 - 16:40:58 104
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 24/09/18 - 16:20:37 103
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 24/09/18 - 14:40:02 101
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 24/09/18 - 10:05:26 73
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 24/09/18 - 07:00:32 101
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 24/09/18 - 07:00:28 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 24/09/18 - 06:10:09 101
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 23/09/18 - 15:15:19 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 23/09/18 - 01:05:12 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 22/09/18 - 09:50:23 36
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 21/09/18 - 17:05:18 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 21/09/18 - 13:50:18 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 20/09/18 - 17:15:19 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 20/09/18 - 15:50:03 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 20/09/18 - 13:45:20 10
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 20/09/18 - 00:50:17 56
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 19/09/18 - 16:35:30 101
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 17/09/18 - 08:55:16 90
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 10/09/18 - 23:50:27 101
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/09/18 - 15:45:29 21
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 26/08/18 - 18:10:26 17
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 03/08/18 - 16:25:32 39
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 25/07/18 - 02:00:20 101
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5