f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 22/05/19 - 03:11:04 103
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 22/05/19 - 03:10:54 108
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 22/05/19 - 02:50:08 108
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 22/05/19 - 02:35:29 68
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 22/05/19 - 02:05:58 110
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 22/05/19 - 02:05:50 123
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 22/05/19 - 02:05:23 105
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 22/05/19 - 02:05:10 110
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 21/05/19 - 23:40:14 112
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 21/05/19 - 23:10:20 102
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 21/05/19 - 21:35:14 105
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 21/05/19 - 21:20:07 132
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 21/05/19 - 21:05:06 131
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 21/05/19 - 20:40:25 103
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 21/05/19 - 20:00:13 133
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 21/05/19 - 19:00:26 120
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 21/05/19 - 18:40:06 114
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 21/05/19 - 18:35:23 124
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 21/05/19 - 17:05:03 114
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 21/05/19 - 16:40:25 104
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 21/05/19 - 16:40:23 104
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 21/05/19 - 16:30:20 104
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 21/05/19 - 14:05:18 101
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 21/05/19 - 12:05:04 105
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 21/05/19 - 07:00:36 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 21/05/19 - 06:10:09 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 20/05/19 - 16:00:21 54
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 20/05/19 - 11:55:27 123
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 17/05/19 - 11:30:03 101
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 15/05/19 - 23:40:07 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 15/05/19 - 19:25:29 101
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 14/05/19 - 15:25:27 101
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 11/05/19 - 09:50:37 10
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 09/05/19 - 15:10:09 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 07/05/19 - 18:05:20 77
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 06/05/19 - 09:20:15 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 02/05/19 - 20:50:12 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 02/05/19 - 20:10:26 52
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 01/05/19 - 17:50:11 102
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 30/04/19 - 17:45:13 101
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 30/04/19 - 10:45:13 101
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 23/04/19 - 16:20:23 24
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 24/01/19 - 17:05:11 104
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 18/12/18 - 13:35:30 21
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5