f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 26/03/19 - 23:40:07 246
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 26/03/19 - 23:35:24 101
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 26/03/19 - 23:20:15 177
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 26/03/19 - 23:20:02 190
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 26/03/19 - 23:10:11 132
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 26/03/19 - 23:00:20 102
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 26/03/19 - 22:25:09 106
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 26/03/19 - 22:20:06 129
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 26/03/19 - 21:20:03 138
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 26/03/19 - 20:40:24 105
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 26/03/19 - 19:55:11 131
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 26/03/19 - 18:35:04 112
Numérama https://f43.me/numerama.xml 26/03/19 - 18:30:35 123
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 26/03/19 - 18:25:11 103
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 26/03/19 - 18:20:11 125
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 26/03/19 - 17:50:08 111
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 26/03/19 - 17:50:06 133
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 26/03/19 - 17:40:34 105
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 26/03/19 - 17:10:18 103
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 26/03/19 - 15:30:09 102
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 26/03/19 - 12:25:05 102
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 26/03/19 - 10:50:27 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 26/03/19 - 06:50:39 163
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 26/03/19 - 06:05:26 101
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 26/03/19 - 05:10:13 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 26/03/19 - 02:06:16 110
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 25/03/19 - 19:20:35 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 25/03/19 - 15:05:14 101
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 25/03/19 - 09:55:13 101
Signaux Faibles https://f43.me/signaux-faibles.xml 23/03/19 - 10:55:38 7
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 23/03/19 - 09:05:43 23
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 22/03/19 - 17:05:16 101
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 21/03/19 - 20:55:08 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 21/03/19 - 12:30:23 47
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 20/03/19 - 19:45:16 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 20/03/19 - 18:55:13 101
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 19/03/19 - 22:05:34 57
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 19/03/19 - 16:10:05 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 15/03/19 - 20:15:05 101
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 12/03/19 - 20:40:26 75
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 05/03/19 - 02:40:23 50
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 06/02/19 - 06:20:07 101
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 24/01/19 - 17:05:11 104
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 18/12/18 - 13:35:30 21
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5