f43.me readable & cleaner feeds


What's that?

I'm reading a lot of feeds in the subway. Mostly when I go to work and when I come back home. We are lucky in Paris because we have data network in the subway, but sometimes, network is saturated and you can't load the webpage of an item of your feed. You're stuck with only 3 lines from the feed...

That's why I've built a kind of proxy for RSS feeds that I read the most, called f43.me.

It's simple:

And it's available on Github.

Readable feeds

Site RSS Updated Items
Sortir à Paris https://f43.me/sortir-a-paris.xml 13/11/18 - 17:20:40 139
Focus Numérique https://f43.me/focus-numerique.xml 13/11/18 - 17:20:38 119
Le Journal du Geek https://f43.me/le-journal-du-geek.xml 13/11/18 - 17:20:36 115
Hackernews https://f43.me/hackernews.xml 13/11/18 - 17:20:09 142
Top /r/jailbreak https://f43.me/jailbreak-top.xml 13/11/18 - 17:10:19 122
Slate https://f43.me/slate.xml 13/11/18 - 17:10:13 111
Jeremy Daly https://f43.me/jeremy-daly.xml 13/11/18 - 17:05:40 23
bonplanphoto https://f43.me/bonplanphoto.xml 13/11/18 - 17:05:12 103
Mac4Ever https://f43.me/mac4ever.xml 13/11/18 - 17:05:08 128
Freenews https://f43.me/freenews.xml 13/11/18 - 17:05:05 104
Clubic https://f43.me/clubic.xml 13/11/18 - 17:05:04 127
Next INpact https://f43.me/next-inpact.xml 13/11/18 - 17:05:03 138
Reddit https://f43.me/reddit.xml 13/11/18 - 16:55:08 217
les_joies_du_code(); https://f43.me/lesjoiesducode.xml 13/11/18 - 16:35:50 104
MacGeneration https://f43.me/macgeneration.xml 13/11/18 - 16:35:28 108
Les décodeurs https://f43.me/les-decodeurs.xml 13/11/18 - 16:25:18 103
the_coding_love(); https://f43.me/the-coding-love.xml 13/11/18 - 16:05:51 103
Futura Sciences https://f43.me/futura-sciences.xml 13/11/18 - 15:35:10 105
Je suis papa https://f43.me/je-suis-papa.xml 13/11/18 - 13:25:33 93
Phototrend https://f43.me/phototrend.xml 13/11/18 - 09:25:26 103
Dilbert https://f43.me/dilbert.xml 13/11/18 - 07:06:01 101
Pinboard Popular https://f43.me/pinboard-popular.xml 13/11/18 - 06:52:21 173
APOD https://f43.me/apod.xml 13/11/18 - 06:10:22 101
Making of AFP https://f43.me/making-of-afp.xml 13/11/18 - 02:02:21 110
Papacube https://f43.me/papacube.xml 12/11/18 - 22:55:22 101
Planet PHP https://f43.me/planet-php.xml 12/11/18 - 22:50:20 101
Netflix Tech Blog https://f43.me/netflix-tech-blog.xml 12/11/18 - 17:05:26 101
Ecrans https://f43.me/ecrans.xml 12/11/18 - 10:10:16 101
The Big Picture https://f43.me/boston-bigpicture.xml 10/11/18 - 00:05:05 101
NewYork Times Developers https://f43.me/newyork-times-developers.xml 08/11/18 - 20:40:35 101
Le Monde Big Browser https://f43.me/le-monde-big-browser.xml 08/11/18 - 18:20:21 102
Facebook Code https://f43.me/facebook-code.xml 08/11/18 - 12:05:14 101
Apollo Stack https://f43.me/apollo-stack.xml 07/11/18 - 18:36:28 101
Yelp Engineering https://f43.me/yelp-engineering.xml 07/11/18 - 18:21:15 43
Airbnb Engineering https://f43.me/airbnb-engineering.xml 06/11/18 - 19:20:44 61
Ma Vie Au Boulot https://f43.me/ma-vie-au-boulot.xml 05/11/18 - 08:40:28 94
Twitter Engineering https://f43.me/twitter-engineering.xml 01/11/18 - 19:15:05 101
A List Apart https://f43.me/a-list-apart.xml 01/11/18 - 15:10:05 101
Le blog de Madame Oreille https://f43.me/madame-oreille.xml 29/10/18 - 11:10:42 37
Les voyages d'Ingrid https://f43.me/les-voyages-dingrid.xml 21/10/18 - 19:05:34 19
Pixelistes https://f43.me/pixelistes.xml 26/09/18 - 10:15:08 101
Le blog d'Annouchka https://f43.me/annouchka.xml 04/09/18 - 15:45:29 21
Pompage https://f43.me/pompage.xml 01/09/18 - 16:40:50 40
Objectif Photographe https://f43.me/objectif-photographe.xml 24/05/17 - 13:18:13 18
Rue89 https://f43.me/rue89.xml 18/01/17 - 16:12:12 55
GraphQL Team Blog https://f43.me/graphql-team-blog.xml 09/01/17 - 18:14:20 5